Gmina Krzeszów

Redakcja biuletynu

Justyna Conka

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail foto.krzeszow@gmail.com

Tomasz Lipianin

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail t.lipianin@krzeszow.pl

Ewa Zwolak

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail e.zwolak@krzeszow.pl

Robert Kowal

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail sekretariat@krzeszow.pl

Robert Kowal

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail sekretarz@krzeszow.pl

Adam Jaskowski

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail ajskowski@onet.pl

Tomasz Wróbel

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail t.wrobel@krzeszow.pl

Mieczyslawa Koszałka

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail m.koszalka@krzeszow.pl

Bogusław Gorczyca

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail bgorczyca@nisko.pl

Justyna Kopacz

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail gmina@krzeszow.pl

Ewelina Sokal

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail esokal@onet.pl

Ewa Pokora

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail e.pokora@krzeszow.pl
Ilość wyświetleń: 6900
Realizacja: IDcom Group Sp. z o.o.